Division One Champions Sheldon Trophy Caribbean
Division Two Champions Blackburn Trophy Redfearns NG
Division Three Champions Jackson Trophy Caribbean 'A'
1st XI     Knockout Cup Hepworth Cup Savile Stars
Man of Match Ted Townsend Trophy    
2nd XI Knockout Cup Barnbow Cup Garforth PC ‘A’
Man of Match Shield Simon Hustwit
Div 1 Div 2 Div 3
Festival Trophy Senior Cup Caribbean Garforth PC ‘A’ Horbury Bridge ‘A’
Man of Match Shield      
Division One Batting Clifton Town Cup J Stockton GarforthPC Ave 86.0
Division Two Batting Satterthwaite Cup P Lawson Notton Ave 60.4
Division Three Batting Hemingway Cup J Caines Cookridge 'A' Ave 64.8
Division One Bowling Clifton Town Cup M Movies Caribbean Ave 10.3
Division Two Bowling Speight Cup J Taylor Redfearns NG Ave 10.1
Division Three Bowling Wainwright Cup K Lumb Ferrybridge 'A' Ave 10.8
Division One Wkt Keeping Ron Archer Trophy J Baldwin GarforthPC and N Bonnington Cookridge 14 victims
Division Two Wkt Keeping Featherstone Trophy S Dyson Redfearns NG 21 victims
Division Three Wkt Keeping Annual Award P Hart Ferrybridge 'A' 11 victims
Highest Ind Score Division One White Cup I Jones Fairburn
172 runs
Highest Ind Score Division Two Hemingway Cup L Edwards Garforth 127 runs
Highest Ind Score Division Three Oldroyd Cup G Prince Tong 'A' 199 runs
Division One Allrounder Annual Award N Oram Nostell
Division Two Allrounder Annual Award P Lawson Notton
Division Three Allrounder Annual Award K Lumb Ferrybridge 'A'
Under 21 1st XI Batting Ernest Walker Trophy C Piggott Fairburn Ave 81.3
Under 21 1st XI Bowling John Clark Trophy S Strickland Pollington Ave 10.6
Special Awards
Young Player of the Year Roy Howell Cup A Zaffer Caribbean
Club of the Year Walter Cussans Trophy Caribbean
Groundsman of The Year Eddie Thirlwell Trophy  
Most Improved Ground Of Year Peter Brannan Trophy  
Sportsmanship Trophy Div One Dunn Trophy Fairburn
Sportsmanship Trophy Divs 1 Harry Rawden Trophy Caribbean
Sportsmanship Trophy Div 2 Garforth PC 'A'
Sportsmanship Trophy Div 3 Gawthorpe 'A'
Secretary of Year Hartley Trophy R Whitehead Notton
J Lowe Trophy(last 6 matches) Annual Award